Piedmont Police Department Personnel

Below is a list of all employees and their respective email address, telephone numbers, or voice mail extensions:

Bell, Sabrina Dispatcher sbell@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3233
Beil, Audrey Animal Svc. abeil@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3006
Bolden, Nicole Police Officer nbolden@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3240
Bolds, Mercedes Dispatcher mbolds@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3337
Bowers, Jeremy Chief of Police jbowers@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3011
Carr, Catherine Sergeant ccarr@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3225
Casalnuovo, Nicole Police Officer ncasalnuovo@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3224
Castillo, Brian Police Officer bcastillo@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3227
Chase, Mark Per-Diem Dispatcher mchase@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3221
Coffey, Robert Detective rcoffey@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3015
Cutler, David Police Officer dcutler@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3235
DeWarns, Steve Sergeant sdewarns@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3223
Douglas, Lisa Support Services Commander ldouglas@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3014
Foster, Kristina Police Officer kfoster@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3333
Hill, Stephen Police Officer shill@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3222
Hill, Victoria Dispatcher vhill@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3233
Iniguez, Erica Dispatcher einiguez@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3228
Jaime, Robert Sergeant rjaime@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3239
Kincaid, Thomas Reserve tkincaid@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3226
Lagios, John Police Officer jlagios@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3334
Lopez, Miguel Parking Enf. mlopez@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3252
Ma, Richard Property rma@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3016
March, Sheila Admin. Asst. smarch@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3010
Mather, Todd Police Officer tmather@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3231
Monahan, Chris Captain cmonahan@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3012
Morgan, Justin Reserve jmorgan@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3335
Munoz, Michael Reserve mmunoz@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3229
Nicholas, Ricco Dispatcher rnicholas@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3251
Petit, Tyler Police Officer tpetit@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3241
Phifer, George Sergeant gphifer@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3230
Sappington, Adam Police Officer asappington@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3237
Spranza, Jeff Detective jspranza@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3013
Struble, Tonia Records Tech. tstruble@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3057
Swanson, Robin Animal Svc. rswanson@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3006
Tucker, George Police Officer gtucker@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3236
Wells, Robert "Andy" Reserve rwells@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3244
Wright, Willie Police Officer wwright@piedmont.ca.gov 420-3005 x3238