Piedmont Community Resources

Alameda County Mosquito Abatement www.mosquitoes.org 510-783-7744
Alameda County Vector Control http://www.acvcsd.org/ 510-567-6800
Boy Scouts www.piedmontbsa.org
Camp Augusta www.campaugusta.org 530-265-3527
Dress Best for Less 510-658-8525
League of Women Voters www.lwvpiedmont.org
Oakland Public Library www.oaklandlibrary.org 510-238-3134
PMS Boosters Club erexbarnes@yahoo.com  
Piedmont Baseball Foundation (PBF) www.piedmontbaseball.org
Piedmont Basketball Foundation (PBF) www.piedmont-hoops.net
Piedmont Beautification Foundation www.piedmontbeautificationfoundation.org
Piedmont Center for the Arts www.piedmontcenterforthearts.org/ 510-499-8177
Piedmont Choirs www.piedmontchoirs.org 510-547-7449
Piedmont Civic Association www.piedmontcivic.org
Piedmont Community Church www.piedmontchurch.org 510-547-5700
Piedmont Highlanders Drums & Pipes www.piedmonthighlanders.org
Piedmont Historical Society www.piedmonthistoricalsociety.com
Piedmont Ladies Tennis Club mchase3485@sbcglobal.net  
Piedmont-Montclair Rotary hhou723489@aol.com 510-632-8263
Piedmont Neighbors & Newcomers www.piedmontpnnc.com 510-663-9653
Piedmont Soccer Club www.piedmontsoccer.org
Piedmont Softball Foundation www.piedmontbaseball.org  
Piedmont Swim Team helen.swim@gmail.com  
Skyline Lacrosse www.skylinelacrosse.com