Public Safety Committee 2012-2013

The Public Safety Committee was formed in March 2012 with a two-year assignment to develop recommendations for improving public safety in the City of Piedmont. Click here to read the committee's charge.

Agenda | Minutes


Council Liaison: Margaret Fujioka (C) 463-7821

Chief of Police Rikki Goede (W) 420-3010
Fire Chief Ed Tubbs (W) 420-3030

Elizabeth Smegal Andersen

John Ehrlich

Michael Gardner

Sue Lin

Dana Sack

Lyman Shaffer

Gregory Young