Climate Action Plan Task Force

The Climate Action Plan Task Force was created by the City Council on March 20, 2017 and was directed to focus on assisting staff with the development of a 2030 Climate Action Plan. Click here to read the task force's charge.



Staff Liaison Emily Alvarez (W) 420-3050
Civic Spark Fellow Olivia Ashmoore (W) 420-3050

Tracey Woodruff, Chair

Brett Hondorp

Margaret Ovenden

Steven Schiller

Bruce Wolfe

Sophia Lincoln, Student Representative

CAPTF Meeting Materials

Meeting Summaries

March 30, 2017

April 25, 2017

May 23, 2017

June 22, 2017

July 25, 2017

August 22, 2017