Piedmont City Directory

The following are direct phone numbers for key city staff. If the person called is on the phone or away from their desk, the call will be transferred to voice mail. If you need immediate assistance, you may wish to call one of the general department numbers listed at the end of each department.

Piedmont City Hall Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm (Closed Noon to 1:00 pm)

Police & Fire Dispatch: 420-3000 - Non-Emergency - Available 24 hours

Emergency - Call 911

ADMINISTRATION
Paul Benoit City Administrator pbenoit@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3042
John O. Tulloch City Clerk / IS Manager jtulloch@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3041
Lisa Argue Administrative Assistant largue@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3040
Kenya Davis KCOM-TV Station Manager kdavis@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3083
General Information (510) 420-3040
FINANCE / HUMAN RESOURCES
Erick Cheung Finance/Human Resources Director echeung@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3045
Ken Lee City Accountant klee@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3043
Charlene Harris-Paige Payroll/Human Resources Technician charris@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3046
Stacy Thorn Administrative Services Tech. II sthorn@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3047
General Information (510) 420-3046
FIRE DEPARTMENT
Bud McLaren Fire Chief bmclaren@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3038
Scott Barringer Fire Captain sbarringer@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3036
Jon Fitzpatrick Fire Captain jfitzpatrick@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3032
David Swan Fire Captain dswan@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3029
Barbara MacLean Fiscal Services Technician bmaclean@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3028
General Information (510) 420-3030
POLICE DEPARTMENT
Rikki Goede Chief of Police rgoede@piedmontpd.org (510) 420-3011
Scott Wyatt Police Captain swyatt@piedmontpd.org (510) 420-3012
Lisa Douglas Support Services Manager ldouglas@piedmontpd.org (510) 420-3014
Sheila March Administrative Assistant, Police & Fire Administration smarch@piedmontpd.org (510) 420-3010
General Information 24 hour Police/Fire Dispatch (510) 420-3000
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT - Including Building and Planning
Chester Nakahara Director of Public Works cnakahara@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3061
Robert Akiyama Building Official rakiyama@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3062
Kate Black City Planner kblack@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3063
Mark Feldkamp Parks & Project Manager mfeldkamp@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3064
Dave Frankel Public Works Supervisor dfrankel@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3065
General Information (510) 420-3050
RECREATION DEPARTMENT
Penny Robb Interim Recreation Director probb@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3075
Barbara MacLean Fiscal Services Technician bmaclean@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3028
Lenny Parker Program Coordinator lparker@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3089
Erin Rivera Recreation Supervisor erivera@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3072
Penny Robb Recreation Supervisor probb@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3075
David Weisgerber Recreation Supervisor dweisgerber@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3074
Cora Wood Administrative Assistant prd@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 420-3070
Piedmont Community Pool piedmontpool@ci.piedmont.ca.us (510) 655-5163
General Information (510) 420-3070